this gal has the voice of an angel. I think I’m probably the last person on the planet to hear about her, but she rocks!!  I don’t watch television, and I only listen to regular radio in the early AM when the midgets are waiting for the bus, because at that time npr is talking about all the violence going on around us and I don’t like them to hear about all that junk.

so, thursday I’m listening to the lite station (ever notice how the lite/delilah station is always in the 99’s?) and the AM dj was talking about this frumpy lady who blew simon away.  I came in and played the video.  then I played it for rich, then jessica.  when I called mama to tell her about it, she informed me that it’s been all over the news.  so, I’m sure you’ve seen it, but just in case you haven’t, scoot on over there and see for yourself, she’s got skillz!

