“A to Z Meme” I was tagged by Helen

A. Available or Single? neither
B- Best Friend: rich and mama tie, but my best girlfriend is Tammie
C- Cake or Pie: cake
D- Drink of Choice: depends on the time of day. I start with a few cups of coffee, then move to sweet tea, then Diet Coke.  of the three, the latter is probably my fave.
E- Essential Item: flip flops and a good book
F- Favorite Color: red
G- Gummi Bears or Worms: bears, best if they’re sour
H- Hometown: Dayton, OH
I- Indulgence: cake, and ebay…both of which have been known to get me in trouble
J- January or February: February, it’s closer to spring
K- Kids: 3
L- Life is incomplete without… my fam, my friends, my kitties, cake
M- Marriage Date: December 23, 1995
N- Number of Siblings? 1 1/2
O- Oranges or Apples? apples
P- Phobias/Fears: spiders
Q- Favorite Quote: “In dreams, we enter a world that’s entirely our own” Albus Dumbledore (I know it’s not a serious one, but I love movies, and they provide some great quotes)
R- Reasons to smile: my chirren, cat antics, cake
S- Season(ing): summer-beach, flip flops, no school (garlic, fresh ground pepper)
T- Tag Three: Heather, Ellen, Patti
U- Unknown Fact About Me: I feel a dark spot in my soul, and I worry that it will stay that way
V- Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals: oppressor, wholeheartedly
W- Worst Habit: slothfulness…all too often, I would love to curl up with a good book and let the world carry on without me
X- X-rays or Ultrasounds: X-rays
Y- Your Favorite Foods: prime rib (from Green’s Supper Club, YUMMO), cake, cake, tiramisu
Z- Zodiac: Gemini -that’s the reason for my split personality (you think I’m kidding?

